Activities

Parent and Toddler Group

Parent and Toddler Group

Regular Activities in the Barn

Keep Fit

Thursday mornings, contact Sue Larkins windyridge7@gmail.com

Parent & Toddler group

Wednesday mornings, contact Lindsay Goddard lindsaygoddard@btconnect.com

Wives Club

Tuesday evenings about six times a year, contact Joy Rule 01227 830001 joy.rule@sky.com

Kingston Parochial Church Council

Community oriented activities throughout the year, visit main website at www.Barhamdownschurches.org.uk

Kingston Parish Council

Meetings first Monday in the month (except August), contact Val McWiliams valmcwilliams@btopenworld.com

Pilates

Thursday evenings, contact Rebecca Matthews 01227 831889 info@physiosoutheast.co.uk/

kingston_barn_activities_2

Coffee Morning

 

Elham Valley Voices

Youth Choir meets on Monday evenings term time, contact Jackie and Rod Spencer 01227 868740 rodspencer@gmail.com

Coffee Morning

Alternate Tuesday mornings, contact Mary Moss 01227 832011 alanmary@waitrose.com

Model Engineering

Monday evenings seven times a year, contact Terry Gilkerson 01227 830012 terrygilkerson@btinternet.com

Folk in The Barn

Friday or Saturday evenings about ten times a year, contact Debs Earl 01227 831493 debs@folkinthebarn.co.uk

Village Society

Village events several times a year, contact Davina Martin 01227 830188 davinamartin@btinternet.com

East Kent Group of Advanced Motorists

First Sunday in every month, contact Jane Clarke jane.clarke90@virgin.net    www.midkentiam.org.uk

 

Kingston Village Hall Trust is a Registered Charity No: 1066308  

Enquiries: Tony McCord   (email – tony.mccord@vfast.co.uk; tel. 01227 830766)